M.I.A. Boyz


KALA will be released on XL Recordings in Japan on August 8th and in the UK on August 20th. Interscope Records will release the full length record in the US on August 21st. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Bamboo Banga
2. BirdFlu
3. Boyz
4. Jimmy
5. Hussel (featuring Afrikan Boy)
6. Mango Pickle Down River (with The Wilcannia Mob)
7. 20 Dollar
8. World Town
9. The Turn
10. XR2
11. Paper Planes
12. Come Around (featuring Timbaland)

About the author


行到水窮處 坐看雲起時

View all posts

1 Comment